Peter Sandars
(Managing Director)

PH:03 9021 7450
psandars@adaptaust.com.au


Darren Sandars
(Director, Logistics and Customer Service)

PH:03 9021 7453
Fax:03 9330 0777
dsandars@adaptaust.com.au

Grant Sandars
(General Manager)

PH:03 9021 7452
Fax:03 9330 0777
gsandars@adaptaust.com.au


Howard Neilson
(Manager, Sales
& Marketing)

PH:03 9021 7457
Fax:03 9330 0777
hneilson@adaptaust.com.au


Dennis Hanson
(I.T. Manager)

PH:03 9021 7461
dennhans@adaptaust.com.au

Ken Stone
Manager (Administration and Q.A.)

PH:03 9021 7456
ken.stone@adaptaust.com.au


Daniel Cetrola
(Engineering Manager)

PH:03 9021 7458
dcetrola@adaptaust.com.au


Mal Barton
(W.A. State Manager)

PH:03 9021 7464
FAX:08 6274 9222
mbarton@adaptaust.com.au


Patrick Foster
(Manager, Northern Region) (NSW,ACT)

PH:(03) 9021 7465
Mobile: 0416 380 326
patrick.foster@adaptaust.com.au

Forresters Beach, NSW, 2260


Carl van der Nest
(National Sales Manager)

PH: 03 9021 7459
carl@adaptaust.com.au


Jerry Chang
(Business Development Manager, MV Overhead Enclosed and RMU Switchgear Solutions)

PH: 03 9021 7466
jchang@adaptaust.com.au

 

Shane Gorman
Shane Gorman
(Manager Queensland and Northern Territory)

PH: 0499 699 687
sgorman@adaptaust.com.au

Capalaba, QLD, 4157

Yane
Yane Coceski
(Engineer, Technical Sales)

PH:03 9021 7460
yane@adaptaust.com.au

 

George Seeman
(Product Manager)

PH: 0428 128 809
george@adaptaust.com.au


Andrew Bonadio
(Production and Store) Supervisor

PH: 03 9021 7463
andrew@adaptaust.com.au

Glenyse Buckley
Glenyse Buckley
(Reception Admin)

PH:03 9021 7454
glenyse@adaptaust.com.au

 


Christine Sandars
(Company Secretary)

PH: 03 9021 7451
csandars@adaptaust.com.au

 
Privacy Policy I Disclaimer I Please click here to see our Terms and Conditions of Sales I Site Map